the vaseline usage survey (as seen somewhere)

A young man doing a market survey, knocked on a door. He was greeted by a voluptuous young woman, with three small children running around her.

Young Man: ” Good afternoon,  Ma’am.   I am doing a small market survey on the various usage of Vaseline. Have you ever used the product? “

 Young voluptuous lady:” Oh yes. My husband and I, use it almost every night! “

 Young Man: “Ma’am, if you don’t mind me asking, what do you use it for? “

 Young voluptuous lady: “We use it for sex! “

Young Man:  (taken aback with her frank answer)… “Ma’am, that is indeed a straight answer. Usually people lie to me. They claim that, they either use it on their child’s bicycle chain, or to help with rusty gate hinges. But, in fact, I know that most people do use it for sex. So I admire you for your brave honesty. Since you’ve been frank so far, can you tell me exactly how you use Vaseline for sex?”

 

Young voluptuous lady: “No I don’t mind telling you at all. You see, every night, we apply a generous amount of the Vaseline to …..……. The door knob of our bed-room, so that, our children cant open the door and walk in on us, when we are at it!

 vaseline-450x450_tcm72-298021

Leave a Reply

