The Night Bus Stop #2

Ramblings of an Ordinary Man

391379957_48d961d213

The Night Bus

Stop #2

To the finder of these words……

I must begin this letter by expressing both my gratitude and my sincerest apologies. I realise that in sharing this with you I am handing you my burden. For that I am sorry and will be forever in your debt.

I don’t know how you came across this, but as I write It strikes me by the fact that though we have never met, and we are separated in space and time, we are nevertheless connected through these words. That in its self is a kind of magic don’t you think? I am being too cryptic here and  I know it. Indulge me a while. Let me explain.

I found a similar note to the one you are now reading, on my way home from work one night. Though it seems so long ago, the memory of it has not faded…

View original post 2,254 more words

Leave a Reply

