Trunk Designs

VAB Photos

The Growth on the Trunk The Growth

I enjoy taking photographs, but so far I have not developed a style or a focus with my photography. One reason is that I am not doing this professionally, and another is that I am still very new at doing this. Although I had my camera for 11 months now – got it in June 2013 – I do not have a chance to go take photos every day, and I have not made it my goal to do so – even though I tried once. What I wanted then and now is to truly give myself a chance to explore what photography is to me. I wanted to let myself discover what I like without putting any fences around it.

Cracked Up Cracked

So far, I find that I like taking pictures of things in nature. Small things in nature attract me the most. Small flowers, plants, insects, animals…

View original post 297 more words

One thought on “Trunk Designs

Leave a Reply

