Sunday Cardinals

VAB Photos

It’s a nice enough Sunday in Toronto today. When I went for my walk this morning I took my camera  with me. I have not taken any photos outside since the ice storm last December. So, I was very happy to come across a few cardinals while walking today. 🙂 I could not get very close to take my shot and I couldn’t zoom enough to get good sharp pictures, but I enjoyed being out and seeing the beautiful Cardinals.

Image

The male Cardinal perched on the fence. The male Cardinal perched on the fence.

The second male cardinal I saw today :) The second male cardinal I saw today 🙂

Enjoy your Sunday everyone!

Cheers 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

